Course curriculum

    1. Welcome!

    2. Disclosure Statement

    3. Disclosure Agreement

    4. Frequently Asked Questions

    5. Preparatory and Reading Assignment

    1. Video One: Assessing Your Food and Body Relationships

    2. Video Two: Experiential Avoidance vs. Acceptance

    3. Self-Care Skills: Breathe and Gratitude

    4. Intention: Be Courageous

    5. Module One: Written and Reading Assignment

    1. Video One: Stress, the Body, and Your Eating Behavior

    2. Video Two: Observing Self

    3. Self-Care Skill One: Mindfulness

    4. Self-Care Skill Two: Body Scan Meditation

    5. Self-Care Skill Three: Twinkle Lights

    6. Meditations: Safe Place Meditation and The Wave

    7. Intention: Be Calm

    8. Module Two: Written and Reading Assignment

    1. Video One: Hungers, Cravings, and Free Will - Part One

    2. Video One: Hungers, Cravings, and Free Will - Part Two

    3. Video Two: Exposure with Response Prevention

    4. Self-Care Skill: Nourish

    5. Self-Care Skill: Sleep

    6. Meditation: Abundance Meditation

    7. Intention: Be Curious

    8. Module Three: Written and Reading Assignment

    1. Video One: The Faces of Fear

    2. Video Two: Self-Compassion

    3. Self-Care Skill: Love Letters

    4. Meditation: Sea of Love

    5. Intention: Be Compassionate

    6. Module Four: Written and Reading Assignment

  • $199.00
  • 54 lessons
  • 7 hours of video content

Additional support

Enhance your learnings with the following add-on options. Email me at kari@myeatingdoctor.com to learn more.

  • Weekly Live Coaching Support

    $199

    Runs for eight weeks concurrent with the Food, Body, and Love online course - every Wednesday at 5:30 p.m. PST / 6:30 p.m. MST / 7:30 p.m. CST / 8:30 p.m. EST

  • Supervision Group (professionals only)

    $99

    Includes two monthly supervisions concurrent with Food, Body and Love online course - occurs on the fourth Wednesday of the month at 4 p.m. PST / 5 p.m. MST / 6 p.m. CST / 7 p.m. EST

Check out the companion book on Amazon.